Bluntfield celebrates 420 with the release of his "Memoirs Of A Blazer" Album

Updated: Jun 15, 2020

"Memoirs Of A Blazer" is Bluntfield's latest album celebrating April 20 (420).

Big thanks to Rob and Loftwah for getting this done and JC for the support!

The Album features Billy Harris, Charles Wright, Daniel James, Guthrie, Penny Purr, Skyuka, Turin Robinson and Weedsworth, with production from Flytrap, Grundy, Loftwah the Beatsmiff, Rob Shaker, Uncool Sam and Tye.

Happy 420 from Bluntfield!


© 2020 by Fresh Juice Collective. 

Based out of the West Coast of Australia,
Fresh Juice Collective was established in 2020 by founding members Tye, Bluntfield, Skyuka, Charlie-Moon Meader & Analog.